Vorstand

Präsidium
Rasper Bernard praesidium@seeclubwaedi.ch
Administration
Aregger Barbara administration@seeclubwaedi.ch
Finanzen
Rüegg Nicola finanzen@seeclubwaedi.ch
Technik
Winter Reinhard technik@seeclubwaedi.ch
Leistungssport
Kägi Claudio leistungssport@seeclubwaedi.ch
Veranstaltungen
Rhiner Nadia veranstaltungen@seeclubwaedi.ch
Breitensport
Naunheim Regina breitensport@seeclubwaedi.ch
Revision
Lang-Ketterer Yvonne revision@seeclubwaedi.ch
Percossi Horacio revision@seeclubwaedi.ch