Vorstand

Präsidium

Bernard Rasper praesidium@seeclubwaedi.ch

Administration

Barbara Aregger administration@seeclubwaedi.ch

Finanzen

Heidi Bornhauser finanzen@seeclubwaedi.ch

Technik

Duri Hess technik@seeclubwaedi.ch

Leistungssport

Claudio Kägi leistungssport@seeclubwaedi.ch

Veranstaltungen

Nadia Rhiner veranstaltungen@seeclubwaedi.ch

Breitensport

Rolf Lehmann breitensport@seeclubwaedi.ch

Revision

Vorname Nachname E-Mail Funktion
Horacio Percossi revision@seeclubwaedi.ch
Yvonne Lang-Ketterer revision@seeclubwaedi.ch