Vorstand

Präsidium

Rasper Bernard praesidium@seeclubwaedi.ch

Administration

Aregger Barbara administration@seeclubwaedi.ch

Finanzen

Rüegg Nicola finanzen@seeclubwaedi.ch

Leistungssport

Kägi Claudio leistungssport@seeclubwaedi.ch

Veranstaltungen

Rhiner Nadia veranstaltungen@seeclubwaedi.ch

Breitensport

Naunheim Regina breitensport@seeclubwaedi.ch

Revision

Lang-Ketterer Yvonne revision@seeclubwaedi.ch
Percossi Horacio revision@seeclubwaedi.ch